Organizing Committee

Meeting Co-Chairs


David DiGiusto, PhD
Stanford Healthcare and Stanford School of Medicine
Stanford, CA, United States

Sarah Nikiforow
Sarah Nikiforow, MD, PhD
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, MA, United States

Denis-Claude Roy, MD, FRCPC
Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont
Montréal, QC, Canada

Organizing Committee Members

Rosemarie Bell, BAppSc Micro/Biochem MASM
Co-Chair, Quality & Operations Track
QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute
Brisbane, Australia

Rachele Ciccocioppo, MD
University of Verona
Verona, Italy

Jacques Galipeau, MD, FRCP(C)
University of Wisconsin in Madison
Madison, WI, United States

David Gottlieb, MBBS, MD,FRACP FRCPA  
Westmead Hospital, University of Sydney
Sydney, Australia

Armand Keating, MD, FRCP(C)
Princess Margaret Hospital
Toronto, ON, Canada

Donald Kohn, MD
University of California
Los Angeles, CA, US

Sai Kiang Lim, PhD
A*STAR Institute of Medical Biology

William Milligan, BSc
Chair, Strategies for Commercialization Track
Steminent Biotherapeutics
Vancouver, BC, Canada

Sandeep Soni, MD
Stanford University
Stanford, CA, United States

Duncan Stewart, MD, FRCP(C)
The Ottawa Hospital Research Institute
Ottawa, ON, Canada

Sowmya Viswanathan, PhD
Co-Chair, Quality & Operations Track
University Health Network, University of Toronto
Toronto, ON, Canada

Catherine Bollard, MBChB, MD
Children’s National Medical Center
Washington, DC, United States

John Rasko, AO, MBBS, PhD, FRCPA, FRACP, FAHMS (Ex-Officio)
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Sydney, Australia

Daniel J. Weiss, MD, PhD (Ex-Officio)
University of Vermont
Burlington, VT, United States